• This forum is currently in Read-Only mode and will not accept new threads, posts or responses.

To Sign Up for the New Forum, click here: https://www.cco.us/cco-forum/

I passed my final examination in my medical coding class

Nevergiveup

Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Practicoder
I passed my final examination in my medical coding class that I took with AAPC. Now I am studying for my CPC exam in July and I am starting to studying using the blitz videos I won in December from the drawing by attending the webinar. I am going to try and post more often here.

Alicia Scott

Moderator, CCO Instructor
Staff member
Administrator
Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Club Member
CCO Support Staff
MTA Student
ICD-10-CM Student
PPM Student (CPPM®)
FBC Student (CPC-H®)
That is great news. So glad you are going to post here. We look forward to following you on the journey. That and doing the happy dance when you pass in July.

Nevergiveup

Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Practicoder
Thanks Alicia. It took me longer than expected to complete the course but I finished. I am so excited to post more here. Alicia, I will definitely be doing the happy dance for sure. My hubby told me he is going to take me to my favorite Italian restaurant to celebrate. No pressure. I started yesterday reading the introduction in my CPT book for 2013. I already started putting tabs. Will be listening and watching my blitz video this weekend and start to highlight and bubble.

Laureen

Queen Instructor
Staff member
Administrator
Blitzer
PBC Student (CPC®)
CCO Club Member
CCO Support Staff
MTA Student
ICD-10-CM Student
PPM Student (CPPM®)
FBC Student (CPC-H®)
Best wishes Nevergiveup!

Mary Shorey

Hello,